• If there’s one thing I know in this life: we are beggars all.
  • At times so self destructive with no intent or motive, but behind this emotion, there lies a sensible heart.
  • I’m in no shape for a new day, I'm in no mood for a better place or a fix or your pretty face. I’m just not in the mood.
  • Say something and close the door, And break the silence in our room, Hold your breath, let you through, Just for a moment this is our shelter.
  • With your hands wide open, 
Renew the days we all thought lost, 
Renew the days, 
Let go, 
Release, revolve, renew
  • don’t even try, 
to maximize these plans, 
I steal, 
I catch this wind, 
after all of my lies, 
don’t you dare fall for, 
how I could be depends, 
on the cold you bring
  • And if my heart just stops, keep me alive for a minute.
I want to know if a curtain drops.
  • So I don't care if you dance well
'cause fashion can't replace content and passion is lost between scene points and greasy hair.
  • I speak in sarcasm to relate to all the things I appreciate
I lie in rhythm to open doors I follow suit and just want more
  • Stay tame, soft river, while we weigh our faith, stay sweet, run softly, sweet river, the fool who wades in doubt will float like concrete.
  • You're the yellow bird that I've been waiting for.
  • New wars. New kings. The pigs came here to take everything. No wars. No kings. We gotta stop the blood-letting.
  •  I'd rather die on my feet than live on my knees, I'd rather die on my feet so you can WATCH ME RISE
  • I took the whole damn ride, with my best friends by my side, the days turned into nights and we held on with all our might
  • what the fuck are you so afraid of? as strong as lions but you never showed your fucking teeth.

21 stycznia 2012

General Lee UPDATE

Band from Béthune, France. Since 2002, General Lee never stopped to look forward their own definition of chaos, melting intensity, blackness and emotion in a shape that belongs to abrasive hardcore music. You can find their previous album here.

The Sinister Menace EP - 2003 | 192kbps
Roads - 2010 | 320kbps

17 stycznia 2012

16 stycznia 2012

Servants Of Silence

Very promising Polish post-rock band from Puławy. Worth to check!

Demo - 2012 | 320kbs

15 stycznia 2012


Straight outta Minneapolis, Wugazi brilliantly combines D.C. legends Fugazi with iconic hip-hop collective Wu-Tang Clan. It is a labor of love by Cecil Otter & Swiss Andy. A year’s worth of cutting up every imaginable Fugazi record and trying out every Wu-Tang acapella they could get their hands on, resulted in Wugazi: 13 Chambers (a must listen for anyone who even looked at a skateboard in the 90’s).

10 stycznia 2012


N A O is a band from Warsaw, Poland started in 2006. They're playing so atmospheric and sensitive post-rock music with female vocals. From a light cold winter through snowy weather to a great blow of hurricane - that is their music. Highly recommended!

Deprywacja Sensoryczna LP - 2011 | 320kbs

6 stycznia 2012


Band's Request

Flawless is a four piece DIY Pop Punk / Melodic Hardcore band from Springfield, MO (aka Pizza City) that sports a more energetic take on their 90’s emo contemporaries. Influenced by (and in the vein of) Lifetime, American Football, Jawbreaker, and Texas is the Reason, it’s safe to say that the dweebs in Flawless wish it was 1997 and Polyvinyl Records was still as relevant. Flawless’s 1st EP entitled ‘Something I’ll Never Miss’ debuts December 17, 2011 on OurBlock Records. Expect lots of weekend tours soon, and a few long summer tours in the summer. Go Bears!

5 stycznia 2012

¡Silencio, Ahora, Silencio!

Band's Request

Screamo band from Madrid, Spain. Basically band consists of 4 kids (nowadays 5) that started to make noise inspired in bands like Tristan Tzara, Orchid, Ampere or La Quiete.

The Echelon Effect NEW!

"So its the end of 3 very hard years work on The Echelon Effect, 7 Eps 2 Albums, 3 compilation tracks, remixes, videos.
Its been truly remarkable, i've made some incredible friends, great photographers, great bands, radio stations, zines, blogs, review sites. Most of all i met my beautiful girlfriend through my music, I feel so t
So when I release Seasons 4 it will be good-bye for a short time, Im still looking to get some live shows going in 2012 and Im still looking to get Seasons the film done next year, and there are a couple of other remix projects to be done, I will be back in late 2013, i already know that it will be an album.

Thank-you as always for the support
See you soon
The Echelon Effect"

Seasons Part 3 EP - 2011 | 320kbs
Seasons Part 4 EP - 2011 | 320kbs

Older Releases

2 stycznia 2012


Band's Request

Crywank is James Clayton trying as hard as he can to do some folk-punk influenced acoustic music with no previous experience playing guitar. His first album “James is going to die soon” was written after a painful break up. Crywank states that “I wrote these songs out of frustration and sadness and they ended up making me feel a lot better, I hope they have a similar effect on you”.